All Shook Up

A well a bless my soulWhat’s wrong with me?I’m itching like a manon a fuzzy treeMy friends say I’m actin’wild as a bug I’m in loveI’m all shook upMm mm oo yeah, yeah! yeah!Well my hands are shakyand my knees are weak,I can’t seem to standon my own two feetWho do you thankwhen you have such luck?I’m in love!I’m All shook up!Mm mm oo yeah yeah! yeah!Please don’t ask me what’s on my mindI’m a little mixed upbut I’m feelin fineWhen I’ve met a girlthat I love bestMy heart beats so itscares me to death!She touched my handWhat a chill I gotHer lips are likea volcano that’s hot!I’m proud to sayshe’s my butter cupI’m in love!I’m All shook upMm mm oo yeah yeah! yeah!My tongue get’s tiedwhen I try to speakMy inside shakelike a leaf on a treeThere’s only one curefor this body of mineThat’s to have that girlthat I love so fine!She touched my handWhat a chill I gotHer lips are likea volcano that’s hot!I’m proud to saythat she’s my butter cupI’m in love!I’m All shook upMm mm oo yeah yeah! yeah!Mm mm oo yeah! yeah! yeah!I’m All shook up!

Leave a Reply

