All The Girls Love Alice

Raised to be a lady by the golden ruleAlice was the spawn of a public schoolWith a double barrel namein the back of her brainAnd a simple case ofMummy doesn’t love me” bluesReality it seems was just a dreamShe couldn’t get it on with the boys on the sceneBut what do you expectfrom a chick who’s just sixteenAnd hey, hey, heyyou know what I meanAll the young girls love AliceTender young Alice they sayCome over and see meCome over and please meAlice it’s my turn todayAll the young girls love AliceTender young Alice they sayIf I give you my numberWill you promise to call meWait till my husband’s awayPoor little dar lingwith a chip out of her heartIt’s like acting in a mo viewhen you got the wrong partGetting your kicks in another girl’s bedAnd it was only last Tuesdayoh they found you in the subway deadAnd who could you call your friends down in SohoOne or two middle aged dykes in a GoGoAnd what do you expectfrom a sixteen year old yoyoAnd hey, hey, heyoh don’t you knowAll the young girls love AliceTender young Alice they sayCome over and see meCome over and please meAlice it’s my turn todayAll the young girls love AliceTender young Alice they sayIf I give you my numberWill you promise to call meWait till my husband’s away

Leave a Reply

