All You Ever Do Is Bring Me Down

I can’t sleep a wi
nk anymore
Ever since you first
Walked out the door
And I just started drinkin’
To forget
I don’t think
The worst has happened yet
All you ever do
is bring me down
Makin’ me a fool
all over town
They all wonder why
I wear a frown
That’s ’cause honey
All you do
is bring me down
Its funny how my
whole world fell apart
I think I saw it comin’
from the start
I tried to tell myself
that you’d be true
But I expected
way too much of you
All you ever do
is bring me down
Makin’ me a fool
all ov
er town
they all wonder why
I
wear a frown
That’s ’cause honey all you do
is bring me down
All you ever do
is bring me down
Makin’ me a fool
all ov
er town
they all wonder why
I wear a frown
That’s ’cause honey all you do
is bring me down
All you ever do
is bring me down
Makin’
me
a fool
all over town
they all wonder why
I wear a frown
That’s ’cause honey all
you do
is bring me

Leave a Reply

